Qin’s Moon Season 4

I finally got caught up with Qin Shi Ming Yue's 4th season (which is still airing).  I love love love it.  The graphics and story are progressing heaps, and I can't even imagine starting all over with the wait for the 5th season >___<

This season gives me 3 OTPs to fangirl over.  And I present them to you:

Crimson Snake x White Phoenix
We know Crimson Snake loves Wei Zhuang, always has, possibly always will.  Neither CS nor WP is among my favorite characters, and I positively hate CS's manipulative bossy ways, so I was quite enjoying her defeat.  But then WP showed up to save her despite their passive-aggressive relationship, and I found myself nodding eagerly in approval.
00

01a

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

09

08

Dubbed the White Phoenix for his trademark lightness of feet and agile speed, he was especially shuai in his confidence and nonchalance.  One who doesn't flinch in the face of threat despite his lack of power.  He may deny it, but WP, you're trying a little too hard for someone who doesn't care… good luck winning against Wei Zhuang though -___-
Shilan x Shaoyu
Already a favorite since season three, these two continue to rock my socks off.  I love how he follows her around in concern, and she brushes him off, but when they team up in fights they are so in sync!  They just bounce off of each other in what to do and how to attack, and they hold hands, and get shy, and laugh, and flirt, and confide…
10

12

13

11

14

14a

15

16

17

29

Hmm, so Shilan's name is actually Xiao'yu.  Don't tell me she's Yu Ji??!!!  OMG I'm gonna dance in glee now.  They may not get a happy ever after, but I dare anyone to tell me Xiang Yu and Consort Yu are not canon.
Last but not least, Gongsun Linglong x Zifang
Muahhahaha someone took heed of my words from last season and gave me these two again.  They're both very interesting characters in that you're not quite sure where their alliance lies.  On the surface Zifang is with the rebels while Linglong is with the empire.  And okay, we know Zhang Liang attempted to assisinate Qin Shi Huang IRL but you get the feeling he's always had an ulterior motive.  He's so clever, thus he's also calculating at the same time.  Linglong OTOH is always suspicious of Zifang's moves, and yet she doesn't seem like a threat like the rest of the baddies.  She hilariously gets distracted by the prettiness time after time lol.
18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Of course he runs away from her every time, but for someone with Zifang's intellect, I can't imagine another girl for him.  He's so composed and smart you need to send him someone like GSLL to keep things interesting haha.

One thought on “Qin’s Moon Season 4

  1. new gucci bags

    [url=http://guccishoppnlines.beep.com]cheap gucci purses[/url] I favourite best like max bags mall

    Like

Comments are closed.