Queen of SOP 12

This drama continues to be my favorite airing one right now.  I don't really know what it is, I just like spending time with it.

sop001
wrist-grabbing

sop002
to hand-holding

sop004

sop005
to shoulder hugging

sop006

sop007
Tang Jun, you sneaky butt!

sop008
but of course he's not the fiance

So I think to myself… hmm, where have I seen this from?  Why am I feeling so much pain for youuuu?  Perfectly nice adorable guy not getting your Doe-Eyes.

fz02

fz04

fz05

fz

-Mr. Tom Tang Jun, jia you!-

Leave a Reply

