Queen of SOP 4-9

I want MOAR!  Office/corporate drama isn't really my kind of drama.  But I compulsively check Viki every hour for new episodes because I need more Tang Jun.  You know you're getting old when you go for the nice functional guy ^_0

hans05

hans06


But Tang Jun is so much more than just the nice guy.  He proactively courts her, and hilariously tries to sabotage her dates all the time.

hans01
"Wifey, hurry come and pay for your hubby~"

hans02
"I'm in the middle of a date."

hans03
"Who jumped into the Thames in the middle of winter for you?"

hans04
"Sorry, I must go to my OTP friend."

But he also knows that she's in love with Ziqi, and while that may not be the wisest choice, he lets her make that choice.  He's the rare specimen which doesn't silently stand on the side in regret, but at the same time knows when to back off.

hans11
"I'm getting married."

hans12

hans15
"I wish you happiness."

hans16

hans18

hans17

Guh, his heartbreak makes my heart breaks… but like a sensible person, when all that's been said and done, he moves on without clinging:

hans08
"Goodbye"

Comes back to Shanghai and charms the ladies who have enough sense to see what's in front of them:

hans10

hans09

Goes back to work and responsibilities:

hans19

And put back that gorgeous gorgeous smile on his face again:

hans20

Leave a Reply

