Wee~

Most of my orders came in on the weekend through today.  The four main new ones are Inuyasha, Kenshin, Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne, and Moon Child (on the floor >_<)

But the one that got me most excited:

D’ya see that?  I somehow found Midori Days Vol 2 for $7.99.  That gives me hope for my missing Basara volumes lolz.  I still can’t believe I found it.  My friend went to the Boston anime convention but they didn’t have it.  And according to her, their dealer’s room is twice the size of the one at the AWA.

Now my problem is finding more shelf space.  But I hate clunky furnitures taking up room in my errm~ room.  And I kinda want everything to stay in the closet-bookcase to keep the dust/sunlight out.  Eh, whatever, I’ll think about it later.  My dad mused the other day that he has his wine case and I have my bookcase.  I haven’t read half of my mangas and he doesn’t drink much of his wine, but we both love to sit there and admire our collection haha.

Leave a Reply

